Immediately jump to

Margaret's book:

Margaret is coming to Canberra in October!
On the 9th of October come and meet Margaret and hear her works performed by Duo Deconet at their 'Soul of Latin America' concert at the ANU. This concert is free. View details on Performance page.

On the 10th of October from 9:30am - 12:30pm enjoy a morning of music and innovation with Margaret at her Professional Development session for teachers at Better Music. View details on Classes page.

Margaret was awarded the Diploma of Excellence (Dip.E) by the World Piano Teacher's Association for her DVD presentation.

Click here to see the What's New page for details.

Margaret received a special award after performing a selection of her compositions and presenting her music education concepts at the World Forum held at Oxford University in August 2012.

Click here to see the bio page for details.